Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tricia Hanrath

Tricia Hanrath

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Hanrath
"Tara was a pleasure to work with on my claim. She took the time to talk to me with any questions I had. She is much appreciated!! SHE was great!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Amya Kirk

Amya Kirk

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amya Kirk
"Debbi was amazing! She got me switched over and got me an amazing rate for auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Augustynowicz

Sarah Augustynowicz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Augustynowicz
"I’ve been a customer of Aron’s now for about 15 years, and I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. Everyone who works there is amazing, but man, Tara is fantastic and has really worked with me through some sticky situations. She is quick to respond, and is very knowledgeable to help with whatever situation I’m in."
Profile photo of William Crocilla

William Crocilla

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Crocilla
"Every time I call the office and have a question the girls are always extremely helpful, very pleasant and understanding. Michelle has helped me several times and the women in an office truly know the meaning of customer service."
Profile photo of Dominick Patrevito

Dominick Patrevito

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Patrevito
"I have had great experiences with this State Farm office. Most recently with the home owners insurance for my new home. State Farm agent, Eric Roadruck, provided me with fantastic support and top notch customer service. I highly recommend them. Eric was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bradley Duncan

Bradley Duncan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Duncan
"Debbie always takes care of everything I need without any hassle."
Profile photo of Jackie Radnick

Jackie Radnick

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Radnick
"Debbi is always so helpful and a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of David Sampias

David Sampias

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sampias
"I met with Eric Roadruck today to review my policies. I've been covered by State Farm for over 50 years. I have never been disappointed in any of the agents and it holds true with your young wiper-snapper Eric. He's professional, courteous, easy to talk to and very willing to help anyway he can."
Profile photo of Noah Brown

Noah Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Brown
"Debbi M. helped my wife and I with our mortgage transfer and walked us through updating our information and was very patient and delightful. Generally, insurance can be a hassle but she made it easy and explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Scawny baby

Scawny baby

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scawny baby
"I can’t begin to express how amazing Debbie M was. Went with my husband for a simple transfer. She was literally so sweet. She was funny, and she walked us though the whole process. She eventually helped us with life insurance plans. When one didn’t fit our budget she helped us with another. You can tell she loves her job and truly loves helping people. There was never a dull moment. Honestly the BEST. Very insightful"
Profile photo of Autumn Schigur

Autumn Schigur

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Schigur
"We worked with Debbi Mamula over the phone. She is amazing! She was super helpful and passionate about what she does!"
Profile photo of Emma Holder

Emma Holder

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Holder
"Debbi is fantastic!! Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gutierrez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sweet Apple

Sweet Apple

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Apple
"Always very helpful whenever I've needed them."
Profile photo of John Hornickel

John Hornickel

July 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Hornickel
"Very friendly and very helpful in a tough time."
Profile photo of Kelsey petty

Kelsey petty

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey petty
"I recently moved from Indiana to Illinois, I called the office yesterday assuming I would need to find a new agent in Illinois, and I was so happy to find out that this office has people licensed for both states and I wouldn't have to go through the hassle of finding someone new. I spoke with Debbi and she made the whole process super easy and was very personable on the phone."
Profile photo of Hunter Gereg

Hunter Gereg

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Gereg
"They make insurance easy! Excellent customer service and go above any beyond for their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith Greer

Keith Greer

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Greer
"Like a good neighbor, Aron and his team have always provided me and my family with exceptional customer service for over 15 years. You have to buy insurance, you mine as we’ll do business with someone locally you can count on!"
Profile photo of Jon M

Jon M

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon M
"I have never had a problem with state farm, been with them since 15 and have insured multiple vehicles b/n myself and my family. Great rates, great coverage, great service. They are phenomenal! Looking forward to another 15 years, Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Keely Collins

Keely Collins

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Collins
"Debbi Mamula’s shoulders must hurt from carrying this branch on her shoulders. 10/10 helpfulness. She called me to make sure everything was going well and reminded me I had paperwork to sign. Debbi needs a raise yesterday! I, Keely Collins, am part of the Mamula fan club! Thank you and goodnight."
Profile photo of Gina Lintner

Gina Lintner

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lintner
"Cindy was wonderful and quick!"
Profile photo of Nick Padezan

Nick Padezan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Padezan
"Very courteous, knowledgeable & informative"
Profile photo of Mark Van Buskirk

Mark Van Buskirk

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Van Buskirk
"Aron is the consummate insurance agent and his employee Deb Mamula is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of taylor rudnick

taylor rudnick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by taylor rudnick
"Debbi has been so helpful, and has made this process easy and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Sharon Rudnick

Sharon Rudnick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rudnick
"Was looking to switch my auto and homeowners insurance to another company, and so glad I did. Debbi Mamula was absolutely fantastic guiding me through this process. She spent a lot of time explaining policy coverage and added bonus provided me with a better rate. So glad I made the switch! Highly recommend to my Cedar Lake and Lowell, Indiana neighbors to check them out!"