Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aron Schuhrke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aron Schuhrke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

taylor rudnick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbi has been so helpful, and has made this process easy and enjoyable!"

Sharon Rudnick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking to switch my auto and homeowners insurance to another company, and so glad I did. Debbi Mamula was absolutely fantastic guiding me through this process. She spent a lot of time explaining policy coverage and added bonus provided me with a better rate. So glad I made the switch! Highly recommend to my Cedar Lake and Lowell, Indiana neighbors to check them out!"

Kristeen Scaggs

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aron Schuhrke and his team are great to work with and has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. Whenever we've had life changes, Aron has been great about understanding the situation and providing the best options for us. We highly recommend Aron Schurke and State Farm."

JAB 1967

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt with answers to any questions I have. Great customer service."

Lisa Imes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people. Helped me with a quote, no rush answered all my questions!"

Dusita Somboon

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbi is always pleasant to talk to, is very professional and super friendly. She'll answer any questions that I have. She is just simply awesome!"

Joe Coffman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is a very pleasant, helpful person to deal with. Makes all transactions really smooth and easy."

Astral Cardenas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient, answered all questions, made me feel comfortable asking questions, walked through details of policy and adjusted to fit my budget, actually cared about my safety in regards to policy coverage, good vibes"

Erin Sulski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is fantastic to work with! She is always very quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable. We trust her & appreciate that she is always able to answer any questions we have. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Natalie Perfetti

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Friendly and fast!"

Austin Brodrick

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gone to Debbi for years for insurance. Yet again she has amazed me with savings and all of the help. She always gets me an answer to all of my questions. I would highly recommend coming here for all of your insurance needs!"

Emily Narkun

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable savings and incredibly friendly service from Debbi!!"

Laurie Hinkle

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is the absolute best! She's super friendly, very helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. 100% recommend!!!"

Jolynn Luevano

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience switching from our previous insurance provider to this location. The staff was wonderful in getting everything set up for us and helped us cut down on our monthly premiums."

Roy retired

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Mamula was very professional and personable. Her clear and concise explanations of my insurance policy was extremely helpful to me for understanding what I had coverage for. Her explanation of policies that could potentially benefit me was also very helpful. Dealing with Debbie was like having a conversation with a favorite family member. Aron Schuhrke State Farm insurance is fortunate to have Debbie as a representative."

Rebecca June

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbi mamula is literally the best agent ever. She always has answers to my questions. I ask a lot of questions. She has made me feel knowledgable in my policies, offers better rates or discounts if available, and I'm never leaving state farm. I have a family member with their own state farm office and I still go see debbi instead."

Michael Long

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbi Mamula has been my State Farm agent through Aron Schuhrke's agency for several years now, and provides excellent service. She's always willing to answer questions and make sure you're comfortable with what your options are for coverage before you commit. She has a lot of the answers, and on the rare occasions she doesn't, she's always sure to get them for you as quickly as she can. Debbi also does a great job of keeping the small-town feel even at a major provider like State Farm. Extremely personable and thoughtful. Thanks Debbi & the Shurhrke team!"

Zorica D.

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Aron Schuhrke and his team value their customers and always provide the best service. They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My family and I are extremely happy with the quality and professionalism of their business."

Sissy Pomplin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are professional and responsive — especially Cindy! She can answer any question and is a pleasure to talk to! I trust her with all of my insurance needs."

Dana Pomplin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been awesome explaining options to me. She is patient and friendly. Connie has been great too. I’m relatively new to the agency but my experiences have been very positive! So far so good!"

Susan Blue

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have been very happy with this agency."

emily Mirelee

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is friendly and so helpful. She makes suggestions to me that I never even thought of"

Liv Davis

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aron Schuhrke and his office are an excellent example of professionalism and customer service"

Khloe Stover

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in each of the offices, including Aron, are exceptional workers and beyond kind. They are so willing to help with anything you may need."

Tara Jablonski

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Arons office is a pleasure to work with!"